Board Members

Officers 2018 – 2019

Chair – Colleen Dolaghan
Director, The Children’s Studio
Rutherford, NJ

Past Chair – Nora Krieger, PhD
Associate Professor Emerita
Bloomfield College, Bloomfield, NJ

Secretary – Kelly Ann Sadowski, MA
Greater Brunswick Charter School
New Brunswick, NJ

Treasurer – Eleanora (Ellie) Linder, M.Ed.
Adjunct Professor, Early Childhood and Family Studies Program
Kean University, Union, NJ

Membership Chair – Lynn Kulik
Director, Union Congregational Weekday Nursery School
Montclair, NJ

Standing Committees

Chair – William Spencer

Sponsor/Founder, The Valley School
Park Ridge, NJ

Co-Chair – Kathy Berkowitz 
Educational Consultant
North Brunswick, NJ

Co-Chair – Sonja de Groot Kim

New York, NY

Chair – Mary Porcelli, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Student Teaching and Field Experiences/Lecturer
Bloomfield College, Bloomfield, NJ

Board Members at Large:

Robin Brous
Associate Executive Director, JCC of Central New Jersey 
Scotch Plains, NJ

Mindy Katz
Early Childhood Learning Coordinator, The Brody Family Early Learning Center
Scotch Plains, NJ

Jenna Wagman
Early Childhood Instructional Coordinator
New York City Department of Education, Division of Early Childhood Education